Cookies Policy

1. Introduction

1.1 Our website uses cookies.

1.2 Insofar as those cookies are not strictly necessary for the provision of [our website and services], we will ask you to consent to our use of cookies when you first visit our website.

2. Credit

2.1 This document was created using a template from SEQ Legal (https://seqlegal.com).

3. About cookies

3.1 A cookie is a file containing an identifier (a string of letters and numbers) that is sent by a web server to a web browser and is stored by the browser. The identifier is then sent back to the server each time the browser requests a page from the server.

3.2 Cookies may be either “persistent” cookies or “session” cookies: a persistent cookie will be stored by a web browser and will remain valid until its set expiry date, unless deleted by the user before the expiry date; a session cookie, on the other hand, will expire at the end of the user session, when the web browser is closed.

3.3 Cookies do not typically contain any information that personally identifies a user, but personal information that we store about you may be linked to the information stored in and obtained from cookies.

4. Cookies that we use

4.1  As you visit and browse our Web site, the site uses cookies to differentiate you from other users. In some cases, we also use cookies to prevent you from having to log in more than is necessary for security. Cookies, in conjunction with our Web server’s log files, allow us to calculate the aggregate number of people visiting our Web site and which parts of the site are most popular. This helps us gather feedback to constantly improve our Web site and better serve our clients. Cookies do not allow us to gather any personal information about you and we do not intentionally store any personal information that your browser provided to us in your cookies.

5. Cookies used by our service providers

5.1 Our service providers use cookies and those cookies may be stored on your computer when you visit our website. Here’s a list of plugins and 3rd-party software services that we use or have recently used. If you really want to know what data that might be about you and your online actives has been captured, you can get a more accurate and faster answer if you contact these companies directly.

404 Page – https://petersplugins.com/free-wordpress-plugins/404page/
Admin Bar & Dashboard Control – https://profilepress.net/downloads/admin-bar-dashboard-access-control/
Advanced Post Types Order – https://www.nsp-code.com/
Advanced Random Posts Widget – https://www.theme-junkie.com/
Akismet Anti-Spam – https://wordpress.org/plugins/akismet/
Allow PHP in posts – https://blue2.co.uk/
BackupBuddy – http://ithemes.com/purchase/backupbuddy/
BuddyDrive – https://wordpress.org/plugins/buddydrive/
BuddyPress – https://buddypress.org/
Buddypress Activity Plus – https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/media-embeds-for-buddypress-activity/
BuddyPress Real Names – https://wordpress.org/plugins/buddypress-real-names/
Ctegory Sticky Post – https://tommcfarlin.com/category-sticky-post/
Contact Form 7 – https://contactform7.com/
CSS Hero – https://www.csshero.org/
Divi Builder – https://www.elegantthemes.com/
Duplicate Post – https://duplicate-post.lopo.it/
Easy HTTPS Redirection – https://www.tipsandtricks-hq.com/wordpress-easy-https-redirection-plugin
Email Login Auth – https://github.com/MikkCZ/email-login-auth/
HTTPS Thumbnails – https://martykokes.com/https-thumbnails/
Imagify – https://wordpress.org/plugins/imagify/
iThemes Security Pro – https://ithemes.com/security/
iThemes Sync – https://ithemes.com/sync/
Last Modified Timestamp – https://github.com/aaemnnosttv/last-modified-timestamp
Maintenance – https://wordpress.org/plugins/maintenance/
Olevmedia Shortcodes – http://olevmedia.com/
Post Snippets – https://www.postsnippets.com/
Profile Builder Pro – https://www.cozmoslabs.com/wordpress-profile-builder/
Recently Registered – http://halfelf.org/plugins/recently-registered/
Safe Redirect Manager – https://wordpress.org/plugins/safe-redirect-manager/
Search Exclude – https://wordpress.org/plugins/search-exclude/
SimplePress – https://simple-press.com/
SOGO Add Script Header Footer – https://sogo.co.il/
SSL Insecure Content Fixer – https://ssl.webaware.net.au/
Stealth Publish – http://coffee2code.com/wp-plugins/stealth-publish/
User Last Login – https://wordpress.org/plugins/user-last-login/
Wishlist Conent Control – https://member.wishlistproducts.com/
Wishlist Login 2.0 – https://member.wishlistproducts.com/
Wishlist Member – https://member.wishlistproducts.com/
Wishlist Widget Control – https://member.wishlistproducts.com/
WLM-SP Security Integration – https://memberpros.com/
WP Clean Up – https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-clean-up/
Wp Rocket – https://wp-rocket.me/
WPMU Dev Dashboard – https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/wpmu-dev-dashboard/

5.2 We use Google Analytics to analyse the use of our website. Google Analytics gathers information about website use by means of cookies. The information gathered relating to our website is used to create reports about the use of our website. Google’s privacy policy is available at:

https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

6. Managing cookies

6.1 Most browsers allow you to refuse to accept cookies and to delete cookies. The methods for doing so vary from browser to browser, and from version to version. You can however obtain up-to-date information about blocking and deleting cookies via these links:

(a) https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en (Chrome);

(b) https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences (Firefox);

(c) http://www.opera.com/help/tutorials/security/cookies/ (Opera);

(d) https://support.microsoft.com/en-gb/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies (Internet Explorer);

(e) https://support.apple.com/kb/PH21411 (Safari); and

(f) https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy (Edge).

6.2 Blocking all cookies will have a negative impact upon the usability of many websites.

6.3 If you block cookies, you will not be able to use all the features on our website.

7. Cookie preferences

7.1 You can manage your preferences relating to the use of cookies on our website by visiting:

8. Our details

8.1 This website is owned and operated by Marketing Rebel LLC.

8.2 You can contact by opening a ticket at https://marketingrebelsupport.com/index.php

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software