David Deutsch’s Inner Circle – Schedule of Upcoming Sessions

David Deutsch’s Inner Circle – Schedule of Upcoming Sessions

Saturday, 26 June. 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific.

Thursday, 8 July. 8 PM Eastern / 5 PM Pacific.

Wednesday, 21 July. 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific. (Note: This date has been changed)

Thursday, 12 Aug. 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific.

Thursday, 26 Aug. 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific.

Wednesday, 8 Sept. 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific.

Thursday, 23 Sept. 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific.

You’ll notice our standard meeting time is Thursday, 1 PM Eastern / 10 AM Pacific. Because we have members who can never make a live session at that time, every few months we alter the schedule a little.

All of these dates and times are tentative.  We will give you as much advance notice as possible if we need to change the date or time of any call.

All details, links, etc. will be emailed to you before each session.

Click here to return to the David Deutsch’s Inner Circle home page.

In a hurry to create higher-converting copy as quickly as possible?

Check out David Deutsch’s Inner Circle.

Every session has one focus: Improve Real-World Copy.

Follow this link to learn more about David Deutsch’s Inner Circle.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software